Schedules

LFC U14 CoEd
Sat, 10 Sep
Culpeper Comets 03 Boys
@ Culpeper Sports Complex (CSC) #3
3:00 PM
Sat, 17 Sep
GFC United U14 Boys
@ Trevillians Elementary School #1
2:00 PM
Sat, 24 Sep
Orange Fire U13/14 Boys
@ Booster Park #1
1:45 PM
Sat, 8 Oct
Madison U14 Boys
@ Trevillians Elementary School #1
2:00 PM
Sat, 15 Oct
FYSA U14 Boys
@ Zions Crossroads #1
11:00 AM
Sat, 22 Oct
SOCA Cville 04 Boys Classic
@ SOCA-ACAC South Fork Soccer Park (SFSP Field 2)
1:00 PM
Sat, 29 Oct
Culpeper Comets 03 Boys
@ Trevillians Elementary School #1
2:00 PM
Sun, 30 Oct
CVU 2004 Boys Red
@ Trevillians Elementary School #1
1:00 PM

LFC U19 Girls
Sat, 10 Sep
Madison U18 Girls
@ Hoover Ridge Large
1:00 PM
Sat, 17 Sep
FYSA U18 Girls
@ Trevillians Elementary School #1
3:30 PM
Sun, 18 Sep
Greene FC U18 Girls
@ Greene County Community Park (GCCP)
3:30 PM
Sat, 15 Oct
FYSA U18 Girls
@ Zions Crossroads #1
2:00 PM
Sat, 22 Oct
Greene FC U18 Girls
@ Trevillians Elementary School #1
1:00 PM
Sun, 23 Oct
Madison U18 Girls
@ Trevillians Elementary School #1
3:00 PM

LFC U18 Boys
Sat, 10 Sep
Nelson U18 Boys
@ Trevillians Elementary School #1
2:00 PM
Sat, 17 Sep
FYSA U16 Boys
@ Zions Crossroads #1
2:45 PM
Sat, 24 Sep
SOCA Cville 01 Boys Classic
@ SOCA-ACAC South Fork Soccer Park (SFSP Field 2)
2:00 PM
Sun, 2 Oct
Mecklenberg United Eagles U17
@ Trevillians Elementary School #1
2:00 PM
Sat, 15 Oct
Nelson U18 Boys
@ Rockfish River ES
11:00 AM
Sat, 22 Oct
CVU 2001 Boys Red
@ Trevillians Elementary School #1
3:00 PM
Sun, 23 Oct
FYSA U16 Boys
@ Trevillians Elementary School #1
1:00 PM
Sun, 30 Oct
SOCA Cville 01 Boys Classic
@ Trevillians Elementary School #1
2:00 PM
Sat, 5 Nov
CVU 2001 Boys Red
@ CVRSC #7
12:00 PM
Sat, 5 Nov
Mecklenberg United Eagles U17
@ CVRSC #1
3:45 PM